Opening Times

Please note: following the recent government announcement, all of our gyms will be closed from 00:01am on 26 December until further notice.

Cambridge gym - click to view details

Temporary Opening hours
(updated 21 Oct)

  • Mon -Thur:  8:30am – 9pm
  • Fri: 8:30am – 7pm
  • Sat – Sun:  8am – 1pm

 

Christmas Opening hours

  • Thursday 24 – 8:30am – 1pm
  • Friday 25 Dec – Sunday 3 Jan: Closed
  • Monday 4 Jan: 8:30am – 9pm

 

Ipswich gym - click to view details

Temporary Opening hours
updated 2 December

  • Mon – Sun:  7am – 9pm

 

Christmas Opening Hours:

 

  • Thursday 24 Dec: 7am – 9pm
  • Friday 25 Dec: Closed
  • Saturday 26 Dec: 7am – 9pm
  • Sunday 27 Dec: 7am – 9pm
  • Monday 28 Dec: Closed
  • Tuesday 29 – Thursday 31 Dec: 7am – 9pm
  • Friday 1 Jan: Closed
  • Saturday 2 Jan: 7am – 9pm
  • Sunday 3 Jan: 7am – 9pm

 

Peterborough gym - click to view details

Temporary Opening hours
updated from 1 December

 

  • Mon – Thurs:  7.30am – 8pm
  • Fri: 7:30am – 7pm
  • Sat – Sun: 9am – 1pm

 

Christmas Opening Hours:

 

  • Thursday 24 Dec: 9am – 1pm
  • Friday 25 – Monday 28 Dec: Closed
  • Tuesday 29 – Thursday 31 Dec: 9am – 3pm
  • Friday 1 Jan: Closed
  • Saturday 2 Jan: 9am – 1pm
  • Sunday 3 Jan: Closed
  • Monday 4 Jan: 7:30am – 7pm